Best Rates Guaranteed

Hotel Marais Bastille Paris, a reception and a lounge

Accessible 24/7, the reception and its adjoining lounge form the heart of the Hotel Marais Bastille Paris, from where guests can access the upper floors as well as the breakfast room. It is a place which inspires tranquillity and well-being as soon as you cross the threshold.

The Hotel Marais Bastille Paris, a refined and welcoming atmosphere...

This central area is a reflection of the rest of the hotel and symbolises its elegant decor: the chic and understated white walls set off the voluptuous and graphic curves of the decorative objects. The warm, brown tones of the bespoke furniture bestow on this area a welcoming ambiance. Modern chandeliers and mood lamps add to the subtle lighting and enhance the pervading contemporary atmosphere.

The deliciously cosy reception, where the friendly, multilingual staff is always on hand to provide guests with recommendations and information, is also the ideal place to relax after a day of visits or meetings, to enjoy a drink or flick through the newspapers and books available for perusal.

An oasis of greenery at the heart of Paris

The green patio, at the Hotel Marais Bastille Paris, is a real oasis at the heart of Paris: plants and shrubs provide a distinctly soothing view for this relaxing and comfortable area. Bathed in the natural light from the courtyard garden, this welcoming lounge-library is an invitation to pure relaxation.
Facebook Rate more info

Meilleurs tarifs garantis

Hotel Marais Bastille Paris, une Reception et un Salon

Accessible 24h/24, la réception et son salon attenant sont à la fois le cœur de l’ hotel Marais Bastille Paris - d’où l’on accède aux étages et à la salle de petits-déjeuners – et un lieu apaisant, qui inspire la quiétude et le bien-être dès le premier coup d’œil.

L' Hotel Marais Bastille Paris, une ambiance chic et chaleureuse...

Cet espace central est à l’image du reste de l’ hotel et symbolise son décor élégant : autour de murs blancs chics et sobres, les objets affichent des courbes à la fois voluptueuses et graphiques. Les teintes chaudes et brunes du mobilier, conçu sur mesure, confèrent à l’espace une dimension chaleureuse. Lustres modernes et lampes d’ambiance dévoilent un éclairage délicat qui vient sublimer l’atmosphère contemporaine des lieux.

La réception délicieusement cosy, où les hôtes profitent des conseils et de l’accompagnement d’une équipe polyglotte, disponible et souriante, est également l’endroit idéal pour se détendre après une journée de visites ou de réunions, boire un verre ou feuilleter l’un des journaux ou des livres mis à disposition.

Un coin de verdure au cœur de Paris

Le patio verdoyant, de l' Hotel Marais Bastille Paris, est un véritable coin de nature au cœur de Paris : plantes et arbustes offrent à ce lieu confortable une vue résolument zen. Baigné par la lumière naturelle du jardin intérieur, ce salon-bibliothèque accueillant invite à la relaxation la plus totale.

Tarif Facebook + d'infos